Traffic Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agenda (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Doris Shaw Block, Chair
  • Stephen J. Bartell, Member
  • Ben Garcia, Member
  • Camille Odierna, Member
  • Arthur Katz, Member
  • Robert Herbst, Member
  • Kimberly Larsen, Member
  • Abby Katz, Councilperson and Town Board Liaison


The Traffic Committee is comprised of seven members, each serving a term of three years. It was established in 1983 to recommend to the Town Board what, if any, changes should be made in the current traffic control system, including installation of lights, stop signs, and parking regulations. Please note, there are no meetings held during the months of July and August.